For people with poor vision
UaRuEn
Stage
Point-of-interest

Upcoming events

Concert | Music

Twenty Øne Piløts: The Banditø Tøur - Kiev

Wed 30 Jan - Thu 31 Jan
Concert | Music

LP. Heart To Mouth Tour. KYIV

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
Business | Conference | Training

Мегатренинг 2019

Sun 03 Feb - Mon 04 Feb
Business | Lecture

Пётр Осипов "Метаморфозы" в Киеве

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 03 Mar
Concert | Music | Rock

Manowar - for the first time in Ukraine / Kiev / 21.03

Thu 21 Mar - Thu 21 Mar
Socio-political | Business

Миллиарды - главное бизнес событие Украины!

Tue 26 Mar - Tue 26 Mar
Business | Conference

Krupa 2019

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 06 Apr
Business | Lecture | Conference

ЛОБ19 - Лаборатория Онлайн Бизнеса

Fri 17 May 08:00-18:00

Past events

Olerom Forum One 2018

Sat 13 Oct - Sat 13 Oct

Sting & Shaggy. Kyiv. 14/11

Wed 14 Nov - Wed 14 Nov

Dzidzio "Super-Puper" Birthday Party

Tue 20 Nov - Tue 20 Nov

Review 0

No review

Next to Palace of Sports

Square

Sportyvna Square

94 m. Sportyvna Square, Kyiv, Ukraine

Restaurant

Mercato Italiano

133 m. Спортивна площа, 1, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 44 374 7473

Restaurant

Petrus-ь

150 m. вулиця Еспланадна, 28, Київ, Украина, 01023

+380 44 287 1539

Cafe

Eco shop

158 m. вулиця Еспланадна, 32, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 95 700 5337

Shopping mall

Gulliver

178 m. Sportyvna Square, 1a, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01023

+380 98 555 5509

Restaurant

Mr Zuma

180 m. вулиця Еспланадна, 1, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 67 400 7552

Coworking

Creative Quarter

184 m. Sportyvna Square, 1A

380442259990

Restaurant

JUST RELAX - American Bar & Grill

186 m. вулиця Госпітальна, 2, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 44 338 5085

Hotel

Premier Hotel Rus

186 m. Hospitalna St, 4, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01601

+380 44 256 4000

Club

SENTRUM

230 m. 11 Shota Rustaveli street, Kyiv