For people with poor vision
UaRuEn

About the place

The young theater is a theater for young people!

Upcoming events

In three hours
Театр

Гагарин и Барселона

Thu 17 Jan 19:00-22:30
In three hours
Театр

Куда пойти?

Thu 17 Jan - Thu 17 Jan
Tomorrow

Серпень: Графство Осейдж

Fri 18 Jan 19:00-22:00
Tomorrow
Театр

Вистава "Ріверсайд драйв"

Fri 18 Jan 19:00-21:00
In two days
Театр

Вистава «Сватання на Гончарівці»

Sat 19 Jan 19:00-21:00
In two days
Театр

Розпуста змії

Sat 19 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
In two days

Метод Гронхольма

Sat 19 Jan 19:00-20:40
In three days
Театр

Потрібні брехуни!

Sun 20 Jan 19:00-20:45
In three days
Театр

Епос Хижака

Sun 20 Jan - Sun 20 Jan
In three days
Театр

Вистава "Жара"

Sun 20 Jan - Sun 20 Jan
Театр

Украдене щастя

Tue 22 Jan 19:00-20:30
Театр

Резня

Wed 23 Jan - Wed 23 Jan
Театр

Вистава «The crucible/Тяжкі випробування»

Wed 23 Jan 19:00-21:00
Театр

Це все вона

Thu 24 Jan 19:00-20:40
Театр

Фрекен Жюли

Thu 24 Jan 19:00-20:00
Театр

Однорукий

Fri 25 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
Театр

Вистава "Дядя Ваня"

Sat 26 Jan 19:00-21:25
Театр

Сватанье на Гончаровке

Sun 27 Jan 19:00-20:10
Театр

Вистава «Homo ferus»

Sun 27 Jan - Sun 27 Jan

Піаніст

Sun 27 Jan 19:00-20:00
Театр

Місто Сонця

Tue 29 Jan 19:00-21:00
Театр

Шепіт вбивці

Tue 29 Jan - Tue 29 Jan
Театр

Second love

Wed 30 Jan 19:00-21:00
Театр

Брехня

Wed 30 Jan - Wed 30 Jan
Театр

Саша, вынеси мусор

Thu 31 Jan - Thu 31 Jan
Culture | Театр

"Trap". Premiere

Thu 31 Jan 19:00-21:30
Театр

Вистава "Пастка"

Thu 31 Jan 19:00-21:00
Театр

Горе з розуму

Sun 03 Feb 19:00-22:00
Театр

Загадочные вариации

Wed 06 Feb 19:00-20:40
Театр

Вистава "Кайдаші"

Thu 07 Feb 19:00-21:30
Театр

Тектоника чувств

Sat 09 Feb 19:00-21:00
Театр

Ночь Гельвера. Сволочи

Sat 09 Feb 19:00-20:30
Театр

Фантомні болі

Sun 10 Feb 19:00-20:30

Вистава "Саме там! Саме тоді!"

Tue 12 Feb - Tue 12 Feb
Театр

Коварство и любовь

Fri 15 Feb 19:00-21:45

Review 4

Влад

11.07.2018
Great performances with awesome modern special effects. If you want something fresh in theaters, you should choose this one.
Information taken from google.com

Дмитрий Палий

06.06.2018
A wonderful theater with talented actors
Information taken from google.com

Keith Brown

05.05.2018
A great theatre to take your mom to
Information taken from google.com

Oleksii Zhogan

17.04.2018
Modern Ukrainian theater with very interesting performance
Information taken from google.com

Next to Kyiv Academic Young Theater

Bar

Stoner Bar

52 m. вулиця Прорізна, 21, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 93 550 6060

Library

Central District Library named after Evgeny Pluzhnik

58 m. 15 Prorizna St, Kyiv

+380 44 278 0787

Cafe

Knyharnya-Kav'yarnya Staroho Leva

98 m. 10 Prorizna Str., Kyiv

+380 66 339 3848

Beauty salon

Avantage

105 m. Vulytsya Prorizna, 10, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 67 509 5818

Beauty salon

Salon "Phoenix" Lazer Beauty

108 m. Салон "Феникс", вулиця Прорізна, 11А, Київ, Ukraine, 01001

+380 44 383 8159

Theater

Театр "Серебряный остров"

119 m. вулиця Володимирська, 45, Київ, Украина, 01034

+380 93 603 4035

Cafe

City cafe «Kharms»

120 m. 45a Volodymyrska street , "House of Scientists", Kyiv, Ukraine, 01001

+380 93 847 4745

Coworking

Ziferblat

127 m. Volodymyrska St, 49, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 63 745 4434

Coworking

INVERIA flow space

134 m. 49А, вулиця Володимирська, 49А, Київ, Ukraine, 01034

+380 44 221 1399

Pub

Паб Сундук Прорезная

134 m. Прорезная 22-А

0442784717