For people with poor vision
UaRuEn

Address

Druzhby Narodiv Park, Kyiv

Working hours

Closed Working hours

Organizations

About the place

Спортивно-развлекательный комплекс "X-Park" - это уникальное место для спорта, отдыха и релакса.

Food
Сafe
Near the pond
Point-of-interest
Health

Upcoming events

Tomorrow
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Kayak Penguin Ice Party

Sun 16 Dec - Sun 16 Dec
Sport

Equity Spring Challenge 2019

Sat 25 May - Sat 25 May
Tomorrow
Sport | With kids | Outdoor

Закалювання та моржування "Penguin Ice Party"

Sun 16 Dec 11:00-14:00

Surf New YEAR 2019

Fri 28 Dec - Fri 28 Dec
Festival | Free | Sport | With kids | Outdoor

Моржи Fest

Sat 19 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
Festival | Free | Sport | With kids | Outdoor

Kyiv Surf Fest 2019

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
Free | Sport | With kids | Outdoor

Kyiv Wake Open 2019

Fri 19 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

Ukraine Wake Open 2019

Fri 23 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

Past events

26.11 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 26 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

Penguin Ice Party

Sun 03 Dec - Sun 03 Dec

10.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 10 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

Review 0

No review

Next to X-Park

Sport Club
Sport Club

SUP Kayak Club 4 Storony

124 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, Kyiv

+380 50 411 9828

Sauna

Bathhouse of Aphrodite

140 m. Park Druzhby narodiv, X-Park, Kyiv

+380 99 454 5566

Sport Club

Kyiv Kite Center

173 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, X-Park, Kyiv

+380 44 362 0890

Sport Club

Kite-school Windrider Kyiv

195 m. Druzhby Narodiv park, X-Park, 72 Gulf of Yurievskaya, Kyiv

(068) 887 89 21, (050) 654 95 56

Sport Club

Adrenalin Wake Club

220 m. Moscow Bridge, Kyiv

+380 44 232 7704 +38 (063) 231 11 94

Sport Club

Boat rental and surfing SUP kyivKayaks

226 m. Park Druzby Narodiv, Xpark, Desenka, Kyiv

+380 50 411 9828

Park

Park Muromets

226 m. 40 Obolonsky Avenue, Kyiv

063 136 2585

Bar

SHAKA бар

230 m. 50.496970, 30.545222, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 66 263 4713

Bridge

Pivnichnyi Bridge

262 m. Pivnichnyi Bridge, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000