Subscribe to Newsletter

UaRuEn

Address

Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Phone

Call

+380 63 136 2585

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

Спортивно-развлекательный комплекс "X-Park" - это уникальное место для спорта, отдыха и релакса.

Food
Сafe
Near the pond
Point-of-interest
Health

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Хатха-йога в Бухте Афродиты на воде от Министерства Йоги

Sun 19 Aug 08:00-10:00
Tomorrow
Sport | Outdoor | Health

Morning Yoga from the Ministry of Yoga

Sun 19 Aug 08:00-10:00
Right now

Открытый чемпионат по пляжному волейболу 2018

Sat 18 Aug 09:00-13:00

Фитнес на SUP

Sat 25 Aug 09:00-11:00
Less than an hour
Festival

Тату Фестиваль PAIN

Sat 18 Aug 12:00 Sun 19 Aug
Free | Outdoor | Music

Гитарная вечеринка у костра

Thu 23 Aug 20:30-22:30
Free | Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Sat 25 Aug 11:00 Sun 26 Aug
Автоспорт

Мотоджимхана 2018

Sun 09 Sep 11:00-14:00

Практичний семінар "Дитячий самозахист" для дітей 8-15 років

Sun 09 Sep 12:00-19:00

Фестиваль богатирів на честь відкриття пам'ятнику Іллі Муромцю

Sat 15 Sep 10:00-16:00

Турнир NPLU по спортивному пейнтболу | Формат Xball "3"

Sat 29 Sep 09:00-18:45

Past events

Finished

Legion Run Kyiv 2018

Sat 28 Jul 10:00-17:00
Finished

Adrenalin Wakesurf Open 2018

Sat 28 Jul 10:00 Sun 29 Jul
Finished
Sport | With kids | Outdoor

26.11 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 26 Nov 11:00-15:00
Finished
Festival | Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Penguin Ice Party

Sun 03 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

10.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 10 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | With kids | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

17.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 17 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

24.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 24 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

31.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 31 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

07.01 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 07 Jan 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Sat 13 Jan 11:00-15:00

Review 0

No review

Next to X-Park

Sport Club
Sport Club
Sport Club
Sport Club

SUP Kayak Club 4 Storony

124 m. Парк Дружби Народів, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 50 411 9828

Sauna
Sauna

Bathhouse of Aphrodite

140 m. Park Druzhby narodiv, X-Park, Kyiv

+380 99 454 5566

Sport Club
Sport Club

Kyiv Kite Center

173 m. парк Дружбы Народов, X-Park, Киев, Kyiv city, Ukraine, 04074

+380 44 362 0890

Sport Club
Sport Club

Kite-school Windrider Kyiv

195 m. парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, затока Юрьевская 72, Київ, Украина, 02000

(068) 887 89 21, (050) 654 95 56

Night Club
Night Club

212 m. Парк Дружбы Народов

380636674469

Sport Club
Sport Club

Adrenalin Wake Club

220 m. Московський міст, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 44 232 7704 +38 (063) 231 11 94

Sport Club
Sport Club

Boat rental and surfing SUP KievKayaks

226 m. Парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, Десенка, Киев, Kyiv city, Ukraine, 02000

+380 50 411 9828

Bar
Bar

SHAKA бар

230 m. 50.496970, 30.545222, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 66 263 4713

Park
Park

RhinoPark Киев

331 m. парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, затока Юрьевская 29, Киев, Kyiv city, Украина, 02000

068 240-57-25