Subscribe to Newsletter

UaRuEn

Address

Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

Phone

Call

+380 63 136 2585

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place

Спортивно-развлекательный комплекс "X-Park" - это уникальное место для спорта, отдыха и релакса.

Food
Сafe
Near the pond
Point-of-interest
Health

Upcoming events

In three days
Free | Outdoor | Music

Гитарная вечеринка у костра

Thu 28 Jun 20:30-22:30

Хатха-йога в Бухте Афродиты на воде от Министерства Йоги

Sat 30 Jun 08:00-10:00

Фитнес на SUP

Sat 30 Jun 09:00-11:00

Открытый чемпионат по пляжному волейболу 2018

Sat 07 Jul 09:00-13:00
Автоспорт

Мотоджимхана 2018

Sun 08 Jul 11:00-14:00
Free | Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Sat 21 Jul 11:00 Sun 22 Jul

Legion Run Kyiv 2018

Sat 28 Jul 10:00-17:00
Festival | Sport | Music

X-Police Fest

Thu 09 Aug 10:00-22:00
Festival

Тату Фестиваль PAIN

Sat 18 Aug 12:00 Sun 19 Aug
Free | Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Sat 25 Aug 11:00 Sun 26 Aug

Past events

Finished
Festival | Sport | Music

Moto Open Fest 2018

Sat 16 Jun 10:00 Sun 17 Jun 22:00
Finished
Sport | With kids | Outdoor

26.11 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 26 Nov 11:00-15:00
Finished
Festival | Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Penguin Ice Party

Sun 03 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

10.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 10 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | With kids | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

17.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 17 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

24.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 24 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

31.12 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 31 Dec 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

07.01 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 07 Jan 11:00-15:00
Finished
Sport | Outdoor | Entertainment | Extreme

Sat 13 Jan 11:00-15:00
Finished
Festival | Sport | Outdoor | Extreme

14.01 — Penguin Ice Party

Sun 14 Jan 11:00-15:00

Review 0

No review

Next to X-Park

Sport Club
Sport Club

SUP Kayak Club 4 Storony

124 m. Парк Дружби Народів, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 50 411 9828

Sauna
Sauna

Bathhouse of Aphrodite

140 m. Park Druzhby narodiv, X-Park, Kyiv

+380 99 454 5566

Sport Club
Sport Club

Kyiv Kite Center

173 m. парк Дружбы Народов, X-Park, Киев, Kyiv city, Ukraine, 04074

+380 44 362 0890

Sport Club
Sport Club

Kite-school Windrider Kyiv

195 m. парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, затока Юрьевская 72, Київ, Украина, 02000

(068) 887 89 21, (050) 654 95 56

Night Club
Night Club

212 m. Парк Дружбы Народов

380636674469

Sport Club
Sport Club

Adrenalin Wake Club

220 m. Московський міст, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

+380 44 232 7704 +38 (063) 231 11 94

Sport Club
Sport Club

Boat rental and surfing SUP KievKayaks

226 m. Парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, Десенка, Киев, Kyiv city, Ukraine, 02000

+380 50 411 9828

Restaurant
Restaurant
Bar
Bar

SHAKA бар

230 m. 50.496970, 30.545222, Київ, Украина, 02000

+380 66 263 4713

Park
Park

RhinoPark Киев

331 m. парк Дружбы Народов, Xpark, затока Юрьевская 29, Киев, Kyiv city, Украина, 02000

068 240-57-25